Are You Bored Yet? Here’s How You Can Watch Wallows’ Concert Tour



‘Cause you can stay at home and watch Wallows as they return to the stage with a virtual world tour,  featuring four unique performances that have been pre-recorded at LA’s famed The Roxy Theatre–also the location of Wallows’ first-ever headline show in 2017.

RELATED: Cancelled Concerts and COVID: How Is It Affecting The Music Scene?

Wallows Live at The Roxywill feature four full production sets, filmed while following COVID-19 health and safety guidelines. Tickets are on sale now and you can purchase them here with the prices as follows: $15/individual show or $55 for a 4-show ticket bundle which includes the limited-edition screen-printed tour poster seen above. See below for a full list of dates, times, and show details.

Every show is available to watch worldwide and will be archived and available to re-watch until October 4th at 11:59pm PT with the purchase of a ticket. Ticket purchasers are encouraged to create an account to access the show archives after the initial premiere, as well as to join the chat in the live stream and more.

Air Dates & Show Info:

SUNDAY, AUGUST 16 @ 7pm PT – ‘West Coast Show’ – Performing their debut album, Nothing Happens, in full from start to finish

SUNDAY, AUGUST 23 @ 7pm ET (4pm PT) – ‘East Coast Show’ – Performing a setlist of fan-voted songs

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 13 @ 7pm BST/8pm CEST (11am PT) – ‘UK & Europe Show’ – Wallows have picked their own set list for this show

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 27 @ 6pm JST/7pm AEST (2am PT) – ‘AUS, NZ & Asia Show’ – Tune in to find out what Wallows play for their final set live at The Roxy

While Sunday can’t come any sooner, keep an ear out for the band with these songs:

Wallows single, Are You Bored Yet (feat. Clairo), taken from their debut album Nothing Happens, received an RIAA Gold certification in April and now surpassed 225 million global streams. The single was also named one of Spotify’s predictions for Songs of the Summer 2020 along with features on Rolling Stone’s Trending 25 and Artist 500 charts.

OK, which is Wallows’ latest single, saw millions upon millions of new streams as more and more people took note of the band’s potential. Catchy, candid, and well-crafted, this indie-rock trio surely lives up to the hype.

If there’s one song that encapsulates Braeden Lemasters, Cole Preston, and Dylan Minnette as a band, this retro breezy song, These Days, is the song to listen to.

Download this month's MEGA digital copy from:
Order your print copy of this month's MEGA Magazine:
Subscribe via [email protected]